Recenzije

8,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,3
Vrednost
8,6

Recenzije

    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    10. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Zoran
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. avgust 2017.

    Lepo sam se odmorio, nisam ništa više ni manje očekivao

    Kupatilo. Moji standardi jesu visoki po pitanju toaleta, ali je to ipak moglo biti malo čistije. Cena je, po meni, ipak malo jača za ono što se dobije. Možda je tržišno gledano to OK cena, ali ja sam otišao sa utiskom da sam malo skuplje platio svoje noćenje.
    Veličine sobe i kreveta su svakako više od standardnih. Osoblje je i više nego ljubazno. Mirno je, u centru grada, a prozor gleda u seosku idilu. Kreveti su udobni, odmor je siguran. Doručak je kvalitetan i obilat.
    Milan
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. mart 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. oktobar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Žarko
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. oktobar 2016.

    Odlično

    Izuzetno ljubazno osoblje, higijena odlična, hrana dobra.
    Snezana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. oktobar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Danilo
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Gimmeshelter
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    24. april 2018.

    OK for 1 night in BP

    This place is somewhat dated looking, light bulbs burned out, thin towels, etc. -perhaps on the "minimum maintenance plan". Included breakfast was quite awful....inedible greasy omelette.
    Had the essentials, good location and was quiet - good enough for a single night. Staff was super helpful.
    Andrej
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,5
    10. april 2018.
    friendly staff, great room
    Dragomir
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. april 2018.

    Good accommodation

    Good service, pleasant people, comfortable and large room.
    Monika
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. mart 2018.
    The room was clean, spacious and it had everything necessary. The biggest advantage of this place are the owners. Their hospitality is incredible! When in said I was from Poland the nice man from the reception connected me to a polish woman who lives around and it was a precious contact to have. He made me a cup of tea and we had a very nice conversation though he could not speak much English and I couldn't say a word in Montenegrian :-) Highly recommend!
    JASON
    ar

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. decembar 2017.
    Nothing.
    Best property in town, and wonderful management who genuinely care for their guests
    Ştefan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    26. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    21. avgust 2017.
    Very friendly owner, taking care of his guests wonderfully. Comfortable bed and spacious rooms. Easy parking, access by foot to the city center.
    Peter
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    16. avgust 2017.
    The owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. Comfortable room and a short walk to the centre.
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    27. septembar 2016.

    Could do better

    No heating (8 Centigrade at night), problem with drains, strong smell of sewage)
    Very enthusiastic staff, central location, big rooms
    aska86
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    30. avgust 2016.

    Highly recommended

    Very spacious and comfortable room, location next to the downtown
    Marius Petru
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    9. avgust 2016.
    The room was in poor condition.Not very clean...I had to catch spiders before I went to sleep. It wasn't easy to find the Hotel. The Hotel was being renovated, so hopefully all these "problems" will be hystory after they finish. p.s. Very friendly staff!
    Very friendly staff! Breakfast was good!