Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
8,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,3
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    narisowa
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    22 listopada 2016

    polecam!

    gorąco polecam, przemiła obsługa, duże pokoje, czysto
    narisowa
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    22 listopada 2016

    POLECAM!

    Gorąco polecam! czysto, duże pokoje z bardzo dużymi i wygodnymi łóżkami, miła obsługa, bardzo pomocny własciciel
    Michał
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    2 czerwca 2016

    Polecam

    Hotel z zewnątrz nie wygląda okazałe , ale obsługa personelu , czystość i wnętrza rekompensują pierwsze wrażenie.
    Gimmeshelter
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    24 kwietnia 2018

    OK for 1 night in BP

    This place is somewhat dated looking, light bulbs burned out, thin towels, etc. -perhaps on the "minimum maintenance plan". Included breakfast was quite awful....inedible greasy omelette.
    Had the essentials, good location and was quiet - good enough for a single night. Staff was super helpful.
    Andrej
    sk

    Ocena

    9,5
    10 kwietnia 2018
    friendly staff, great room
    Dragomir
    me

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 kwietnia 2018

    Good accommodation

    Good service, pleasant people, comfortable and large room.
    Monika
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    20 marca 2018
    The room was clean, spacious and it had everything necessary. The biggest advantage of this place are the owners. Their hospitality is incredible! When in said I was from Poland the nice man from the reception connected me to a polish woman who lives around and it was a precious contact to have. He made me a cup of tea and we had a very nice conversation though he could not speak much English and I couldn't say a word in Montenegrian :-) Highly recommend!
    JASON
    ar

    Ocena

    10
    4 grudnia 2017
    Nothing.
    Best property in town, and wonderful management who genuinely care for their guests
    Ştefan
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    fr

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 sierpnia 2017
    Very friendly owner, taking care of his guests wonderfully. Comfortable bed and spacious rooms. Easy parking, access by foot to the city center.
    Peter
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 sierpnia 2017
    The owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. Comfortable room and a short walk to the centre.
    Mark
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    27 września 2016

    Could do better

    No heating (8 Centigrade at night), problem with drains, strong smell of sewage)
    Very enthusiastic staff, central location, big rooms
    aska86
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 sierpnia 2016

    Highly recommended

    Very spacious and comfortable room, location next to the downtown
    Marius Petru
    ro

    Ocena

    5,0
    9 sierpnia 2016
    The room was in poor condition.Not very clean...I had to catch spiders before I went to sleep. It wasn't easy to find the Hotel. The Hotel was being renovated, so hopefully all these "problems" will be hystory after they finish. p.s. Very friendly staff!
    Very friendly staff! Breakfast was good!