후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
8.4
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    Gimmeshelter
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 24일

    OK for 1 night in BP

    This place is somewhat dated looking, light bulbs burned out, thin towels, etc. -perhaps on the "minimum maintenance plan". Included breakfast was quite awful....inedible greasy omelette.
    Had the essentials, good location and was quiet - good enough for a single night. Staff was super helpful.
    Andrej
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.5
    2018년 4월 10일
    friendly staff, great room
    Dragomir
    me

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 1일

    Good accommodation

    Good service, pleasant people, comfortable and large room.
    Monika
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 20일
    The room was clean, spacious and it had everything necessary. The biggest advantage of this place are the owners. Their hospitality is incredible! When in said I was from Poland the nice man from the reception connected me to a polish woman who lives around and it was a precious contact to have. He made me a cup of tea and we had a very nice conversation though he could not speak much English and I couldn't say a word in Montenegrian :-) Highly recommend!
    JASON
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 4일
    Nothing.
    Best property in town, and wonderful management who genuinely care for their guests
    Ştefan
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 8월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 21일
    Very friendly owner, taking care of his guests wonderfully. Comfortable bed and spacious rooms. Easy parking, access by foot to the city center.
    Peter
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 16일
    The owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. Comfortable room and a short walk to the centre.
    Mark
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2016년 9월 27일

    Could do better

    No heating (8 Centigrade at night), problem with drains, strong smell of sewage)
    Very enthusiastic staff, central location, big rooms
    aska86
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 8월 30일

    Highly recommended

    Very spacious and comfortable room, location next to the downtown
    Marius Petru
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2016년 8월 9일
    The room was in poor condition.Not very clean...I had to catch spiders before I went to sleep. It wasn't easy to find the Hotel. The Hotel was being renovated, so hopefully all these "problems" will be hystory after they finish. p.s. Very friendly staff!
    Very friendly staff! Breakfast was good!